Argentina vs. Mexico Live Stream Qatar 2022 – Date, & TV Channel

Argentina vs. Mexico Live Stream, Date, & TV Channel – Qatar 2022 A great match that will paralyze the world. Mexico will have a tough test against Argentina within the framework of date 2 of Group C of the World Cup in Qatar 2022. Find out the schedules and channels of this great game.

Mexico will face Argentina next Saturday, November 26, at the Lusail Stadium, within the framework of the second day of Group C of the Qatar FIFA World Cup 2022. Gerardo Martino’s ‘Tri’ will seek to surprise an ‘Albiceleste’ that is a candidate for the World Cup title. The game is scheduled for 2:00 in the afternoon (Peruvian time and one hour before in Mexico) and will be broadcast by TV Azteca, Televisa Deportes, TV Publica, TyC Sports, Latina, Caracol, DirecTV Sports and more on all Latin America.

Argentina vs. Mexico

Despite the fact that those led by ‘Tata’ will not have an easy time in Qatar due to the high quality of the teams that accompany them in Group C, in Mexico, they trust that the team will be able to advance to the round and -why? What not?- reach the final instances of the World Cup, although first, they must pass over Argentina.

With Hirving Lozano, Guillermo Ochoa, and Raúl Jiménez as their main references, the ‘Tri’ technical command has the difficult task of putting together a team at the height of its Argentine counterpart, led today by Lionel Messi and which has already demonstrated on several occasions what he is capable of. Not in vain are the current champions of America.

The last time Argentina and Mexico met in a World Cup was in the round of 16 in South Africa in 2010. That time, the ‘Albiceleste’ beat the Aztecs 3-1 at the FNB Stadium in Johannesburg, with goals from Carlos Tevez (2) and Gonzalo Higuain, while ‘Chicharito’ Hernández discounted for those of Concacaf.

Argentina Vs. Mexico: What is the Time

COUNTRYHOUR
Argentina04:00 p.m.
Brazil04:00 p.m.
Bolivian03:00 p.m.
Colombia02:00 p.m.
Chili04:00 p.m.
Ecuador02:00 p.m.
Peru02:00 p.m.
Paraguayan03:00 p.m.
Uruguay04:00 p.m.
Venezuela03:00 p.m.
Mexico01:00 p.m.
United States (WA)03:00 p.m.
Spain09:00 p.m.

Mexico vs. Argentina Live TV Channel List

COUNTRYCHANNEL
ArgentinaPublic TV – TyC Sports
BrazilTV Globe
bolivianUnitel – Red UNO – Tigo Sports
ColombiaCaracol – RCN Channel – DirecTV Sports
ChiliChannel 13 – TVN – DirecTV Sports
EcuadorECDF – DirecTV Sports
PeruLatina – DirecTV Sports
ParaguayanTigo Sports – Telefuturo – SNT
UruguayANTEL – DirecTV Sports
VenezuelaTeleven
MexicoTelevisa Sports – TV Azteca
USAFox Sports
SpainTVE – Teledeporte

 

Regarding the moment of Argentina, it is worth mentioning that those led by Lionel Scaloni will reach the World Cup without the individual brilliance of other tournaments, but with a solid collective that enhances the figure of Lionel Messi. A winning combination that already worked for him in the Copa América and that they hope will be repeated in Qatar 2022.

Messi is perhaps coming to this World Cup in the last stage of his professional career, but strengthened by a title and well surrounded by teammates who seek to maximize the virtues of a Leo who, like all the ‘Albiceleste’, awaits his revenge against the final of Brazil 2014, in which they fell by the minimum against Germany.

When is the Qatar 2022 World Cup played?

The FIFA football World Cup Qatar 2022 will take place from November 20 to December 18, 2022 and 32 countries will compete in the tournament.

Match Fixtures of Qatar World Cup 2022

The 32 teams that will play the Qatar 2022 World Cup will be divided into eight groups of four teams each, facing off in three round-robin duels. The first two of each group will go to the round of 16 and will face each other in the format of first against second in the following group.

  • Group phase: from November 20 to December 2.
  • Round of 16 : from December 3 to December 6.
  • Quarterfinals: played on December 9 and 10.
  • Semifinals : they are played on December 13 and 14.
  • Third/Fourth place: they are played on December 17.
  • Final : it is played on December 18.

Subscribe to our newsletter : we will send you the best content, as Earlyintime always does.

 

Leave a Comment