Home Sports Soccer Tottenham vs Manchester United LIVE 2020: schedules and TV channels

Tottenham vs Manchester United LIVE 2020: schedules and TV channels

Tottenham vs Manchester United LIVE 2020: LIVE Tottenham vs Manchester United ONLINE LIVE meets this Friday in the return of the Premier League at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.

Tottenham vs Manchester United LIVE 2020

Tottenham vs Manchester United LIVE LIVE ONLINE faces in the return of football in England in a match valid for the date of the 30 Premier League at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium at 2:15 pm (Peruvian time).

WATCH LIVE Tottenham vs Manchester United ONLINE both teams collide in a reserved forecast game that will mark the return of both to the fields after the for the coronavirus.

Tottenham vs Manchester United LIVE 2020

The ball in the Premier League rolled again last Thursday with Manchester City’s win over Arsenal and the goalless draw between Aston Villa and Sheffield United. Now, it will be time to see Tottenham and United in action.

Tottenham is not having a good time this season in which it has been marked by irregularity and is currently ranked eighth with 41 points so they need to win yes or yes if they want to play the next edition of the Champions League.

Those led by José Mourinho hope that this para has helped them improve their game. In addition, already eliminated from the most important club tournament in Europe, they are only aiming to claim and return to being that team that fought the first games.

For this momentous meeting, ‘Mou’ will be able to count on their figures Harry Kane and Son, who were injured and everything points to them starting as headlines. Another who is also fit is Sissoko.

On the Manchester United side, the outlook is better. Ole Gunnar Solskjær’s men are in the fifth position and if they return home with a win, they could get closer to the goal of getting into Champions League positions.

One of the keys to this good moment for United is due to Bruno Fernandes, who arrived on the winter market and has helped the ‘Red Devils’ achieve important victories. Since his arrival, he has scored two goals and provided three assists in just five Premier League matches.

Tottenham vs Manchester United LIVE: schedules in the world

  • Peru: 2:15 pm
  • Spain: 9:15 pm
  • Ecuador: 2:15 pm
  • Colombia: 2:15 pm
  • Uruguay: 4:15 pm
  • Brazil: 4:15 pm
  • Argentina: 4:15 pm
  • Venezuela: 5:15 pm
  • Chile: 6:15 pm
  • Paraguay: 6:15 pm
  • Bolivia: 5:15 pm
  • Germany: 10:15 pm
  • Portugal: 10:15 pm
  • United Kingdom: 10:15 pm
  • Sweden: 10:15 pm
  • Russia: 10:15 pm

Where to watch Tottenham vs Manchester 2020 United?

  • Argentina ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Play Sur
  • Bolivia ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur
  • Brazil ESPN Brazil, Watch ESPN Brazil
  • Chile ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur
  • Colombia ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Colombia
  • Ecuador ESPN Play Sur
  • Mexico Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
  • Paraguay ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Play Sur
  • Peru ESPN2 Sur, ESPN Play Sur
  • Spain DAZN
  • United States Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, SiriusXM FC, UNIVERSO NOW, NBC Sports App, UNIVERSO, NBCSN, NBCSports.com
  • Uruguay ESPN Play Sur, ESPN2 Sur
  • Venezuela ESPN Play Sur

Where will Tottenham vs Manchester United be played?
The match between Tottenham vs Manchester United will take place at the Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.

Load More Related Articles
Load More In Soccer

Check Also

Watch Manchester City vs Burnley LIVE 2020 for Premier League

Watch Manchester City vs Burnley LIVE 2020 for Premier League: Those led by Josep Guardiol…