Home Science & Tech FIFA 21: know its release date and watch the spectacular trailer for the PS5 video game

FIFA 21: know its release date and watch the spectacular trailer for the PS5 video game

Electronic Arts announced that FIFA 21 will be available from next October 9 consoles Play Station 5 and Xbox Series X. It is not all. Through the EA Play Live 2020 show, the well-known company assured that members of EA Access will be able to buy the video game from October 1.

FIFA 21

Likewise, EA Sports through its website made all the information related to FIFA 21 available so that fans can solve their doubts.

The event served as a venue to unveil the official FIFA 21 trailer that exhibited a great presentation in terms of graphics and game mode.

FIFA 21 aims to steal all the spotlights at the Electronics Arts event. Well, it is expected to clear doubts about the leagues that would come – we are talking about the Brasileirao, the Greek Super League, the Finnish First Division and the Tunisian League – for this new edition and, also, the game modes.

Through its social networks, EA Sports revealed that more details about Ultimate Team, Career Mode, VOLTA, and Pro Clubs will be released in August. This Thursday is only the presentation at the EA Play Live 2020 event.

However, Electronic Arts could confirm, according to rumors circulating on networks, if FIFA 21 will be cross-platform. How is that? PS4 users take on Xbox Series X players.

On the other hand, EA Sports could reveal the image of the video game, either for the digital and physical versions. Any candidate? Yes. Neymar sounds strong to be the image of FIFA 21. Next, we leave you the date and times of the Electronic Arts conference. In Libero.pe you will find out all the news, but you can also follow it on the official page of EA Sports. Link link HERE

DATE AND TIME OF THE ELECTRONIC ARTS CONFERENCE

  • Peru: Thursday, June 18 at 6:00 pm
  • Mexico: Thursday, June 18 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: Thursday, June 18 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: Thursday, June 18 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Chile: Thursday, June 18 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: Thursday, June 18 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: Thursday, June 18 at 7:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: Thursday, June 18 at 8:00 p.m.
  • Spain: Friday, June 19 at 1:00 am

Load More Related Articles
Load More In Science & Tech

Check Also

Facebook Messenger Rooms: How to make video calls on the PC and smartphone

Facebook Messenger Rooms: How to make video calls on the PC and smartphone. Facebook offic…