Home Sports Soccer Mexico vs United States Live Stream, Schedule & Tv Channels 2019

Mexico vs United States Live Stream, Schedule & Tv Channels 2019

3 min read
0
13

Mexico vs United States Live Stream, Schedule & Tv Channels 2019: Mexico vs. United States LIVE ONLINE | Follow the friendly match that will be played at MetLife Stadium, at 07:30 pm and with TV broadcast Azteca, TUDN, and Televisa Deportes. Know in this note the schedules in the world, transmission channels, and meeting data.

Mexico vs United States Live Stream, Schedule

After falling in the Gold Cup Final, the match against the Aztecs is seen as a rematch for some of the players of the United States National Team, as they are aware that it will be difficult to repeat a confrontation in the same conditions against the Mexican team.

Mexico vs United States

However, the party becomes vitally important for both nations as they will test their level once again. As is known, CONCACAF has been dominated by both nations in recent years.

The match against the United States will mark the return of several “stars” of the Mexican National Team that were absent in the last edition of the Gold Cup. Elements of the stature of Javier Hernández, Héctor Herrera, Miguel Layún or Marco Fabián will return to dressing in the ‘Tri’ shirt.

Mexico vs United States: Hours

  • Peru 7:30 pm
  • Ecuador 7:30 pm
  • Colombia 7:30 pm
  • Mexico 7:30 pm
  • Bolivia 8:30 pm
  • Paraguay 8:30 pm
  • Chile 8:30 pm
  • Venezuela 8:30 pm
  • Argentina 9:30 pm
  • Uruguay 9:30 pm
  • Brazil 9:30 pm
  • Spain 2:30 am (September 7)
Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer