Home Sports Soccer Penarol vs. Fluminense Live Stream, Schedule | Round of 16 | South American Cup

Penarol vs. Fluminense Live Stream, Schedule | Round of 16 | South American Cup

6 min read
0
41

Peñarol vs Fluminense Live Stream, Schedule | Round of 16 | South American Cup:  Peñarol vs Fluminense LIVE ONLINE clash this Tuesday at the Maracaná by the round of 16 of the South American Cup from 19:30 (Peruvian time) via DIRECTV Sports.

Peñarol vs Fluminense Live

Peñarol vs Fluminense LIVE | ONLINE | LIVE they face this Tuesday, July 30 for the return of the round of 16 of the 2019 South American Cup. The match will be played at the Maracaná Stadium in Rio de Janeiro from 7:30 p.m. (Peruvian time) via DIRECTV Sports. In addition, Libero.pe will bring you all the details instantly.

Peñarol vs Fluminense Live

The first leg was a clear victory for Fluminense who took all three points in Montevideo itself. The Brazilian team seeks to go as far as possible in the Copa Sudamericana by being very relegated in the Brasileirao.

After this result, Peñarol fans turned to social networks, showing the annoyance at the few reinforcements that reached the Mirasol team, leaving an internationally unattractive team.

This will have to be reversed by the coach of Peñarol, Diego López, a team that already knows what it is to win in Brazil during this 2019. And it is that during the group stage of the Copa Libertadores the mirasol team won 1-0 to Flamengo in Maracaná himself with a goal from Lucas Vietri.

Also Read: Pan American Games Argentina Schedule

Peñarol vs Fluminense LIVE | Possible alignments

Fluminense

Muriel; Gilberto, Nino, Digao, Caio Henrique; Yuri, Daniel, Goose, Yony González, Brenner; Pedro.

Peñarol

Kevin Dawson; Giovanni González, Fabricio Formiliano, Enzo Martínez Suárez, Rodrigo Rojo; Guzmán Pereira, Agustín Canobbio, Walter Gargano, Brian Rodríguez; Lucas Viatri and Gastón Rodríguez.

Peñarol vs Fluminense LIVE | Schedules

  • Peru, Mexico, Panama, Colombia, and Ecuador: 7:30 pm
  • United States (Miami and New York): 8:30 pm
  • Honduras, Guatemala, Dominican R., El Salvador, and Nicaragua: 6:30 pm
  • Bolivia, Paraguay, Venezuela and Puerto Rico: 8:30 pm
  • Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, and Chile: 9:30 pm

Peñarol vs Fluminense  Tv Channel Guide

  • Argentina: DIRECTV Sports Argentina, DIRECTV Play Sports
  • Brazil: FOX Sports 1 Brazil, Fox Play Brazil, TV Record
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Chile: DIRECTV Play Sports, DIRECTV Sports Chile
  • China: CCTV 5+ VIP, PPTV Sport China
  • Colombia: DIRECTV Sports Colombia, DIRECTV Play Sports
  • Ecuador: DIRECTV Play Sports, DIRECTV Sports Ecuador
  • El Salvador: ESPN North, ESPN Play North
  • Germany: DAZN, Sport1, OneFootball
  • Guatemala: ESPN North, ESPN Play North
  • International: Arsenal Player, Bet365
  • Italy: SportItalia
  • Japan: DAZN
  • Mexico: ESPN Play Norte, ESPN Norte
  • Panama: ESPN North, ESPN Play North
  • Peru: DIRECTV Sports Peru, DIRECTV Play Sports
  • Puerto Rico: DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico, SportsMax App, SportsMax 2
  • Spain: Movistar +, LaLiga TV Bar HD
  • United Kingdom: Premier Sports 1, Premier Player HD
  • United States: ESPN Deportes +, ESPN Deportes, ESPN2
  • Uruguay: DIRECTV Sports Uruguay, DIRECTV Play Sports

 Where to Watch Peñarol Vs Fluminens Live Online Free?

If you want to follow Peñarol vs Fluminense LIVE on the Internet for the round of 16 of the South American Cup,  We will make a minute-by-minute transmission with all the.

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer