Home Sports WWE SmackDown Live July 9, 2019, Time & Tv Channel List

WWE SmackDown Live July 9, 2019, Time & Tv Channel List

5 min read

WWE SmackDown Live July 9, 2019: Kevin Owens and Dolph Ziggler will face each other in the individual fight that will take place in WWE SmackDown Live. Aleister Black will reveal his opponent in WWE Extreme Rules.

WWE SmackDown Live July 9, 2019

USA Network will broadcast the 1038 episode of SmackDown Live tonight, an event that will be held at the SNHU Arena in Manchester, NH. Our editor Germán Bustamante will bring all the information to live through the weekly report. Next, we leave you with the previous one:

SmackDown Live July 9

  • Kevin Owens and Dolph Ziggler will face each other in an individual fight. Last week they formed a team, in a forced way, and ended up losing to Heavy Machinery in a fight that gave them the opportunity to participate in the Championship Match by SmackDown in Extreme Rules.
  • Aleister Black has been waiting for a rival for many weeks and finally received a knock on his door. Seven days ago he revealed that he already had a rival in Extreme Rules and this week his identity will be announced. Who will it be?
  • Finn Bálor and Shinsuke Nakamura will meet in the ring of SmackDown Live. After asking for a fight for the Intercontinental title, Nakamura has tired of waiting and wants to be in the ring with the champion to prove he deserves an opportunity.
  • The three teams that will fight for the title in pairs of SmackDown in Extreme Rules will face each other tonight. The champions, Daniel Bryan and Rowan, have created the first SmackDown Tag Team Championship Summit, to discuss several pending issues with the title fight on the horizon. The New Day and Heavy Machinery have already confirmed their attendance.

SmackDown Live Schedules

  • 6:00 pm:  Guatemala City (Guatemala), Managua (Nicaragua), San Jose (Costa Rica), San Salvador (El Salvador), Tegucigalpa (Honduras)
  • 7:00 pm:  Mexico City (Mexico), Bogotá (Colombia), Lima (Peru), Panama, Quito (Ecuador)
  • 8.00pm:  Asunción (Paraguay), New York (United States), Caracas (Venezuela), La Paz (Bolivia), in Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Santiago (Chile)
  • 9:00 pm: Buenos Aires (Argentina), Montevideo (Uruguay)
  • 01:00  (early morning  of July 10): Canary Islands (Spain)
  • 02:00 (early morning  of July 10 ): Spain

More information about superstars announced to appear and sell tickets.

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Sports