Home Sports Live Stream Pumas vs America [LIVE] via Univision: Time & Tv Channel

Pumas vs America [LIVE] via Univision: Time & Tv Channel

6 min read
0
28

Pumas vs America LIVE via Univision: Time and channel of the friendly Capitalico Classic.  America vs Pumas LIVE  via Univision Deportes | this Tuesday, July 9 from 7:30 pm (Peruvian time) in a version of the Capital Classic, this time in the friendly category. The match will be held at Toyota Stadium in Texas and will also be broadcast on the Fubo TV – free trial signal. You can follow all the incidents, with videos, in the minute to minute.

Pumas vs America Live Streaming

The Club America is in the midst of preparing for what will be the start of the Apertura 2019 MX League. The team led by Miguel ‘Piojo’ Herrera seeks to return to celebrate a league title, as it did in the second part of the 2018 season, although in this part of the preseason the results of the friendlies have not yet been the best.

Against Boca Juniors, the ‘Aguilas’ fell by 2-1, despite starting winning with Paul Aguilar’s goal. Then, a couple of days ago, America stumbled again, this time against River Plate (2-0), although it also has to do with the absence of some players of the main team. Giovani dos Santos recently signed and already trains with his teammates, although he might not be part of this game.

Pumas vs America

For its part, Pumas seeks to make a better campaign in the Liga MX, after its failed role as a protagonist in the previous short tournament. Coach Míchel seeks to find the best football level in its direction to face in the best way what is coming. Despite not shining in the friendlies in recent days, the style of play begins to be noticed now.

In their first game of preparation, the ‘Universitarios’ fell by the slightest difference before Celaya, in an action that came shortly after the final whistle. Then they collided with the Coffee Growers of Tapachula, also with an even development, although this time they found victory when the match reached the final straight, through Alan Mendoza (84 ‘). The Capital Classic will be a good measure for Pumas.

POSSIBLE ALIGNMENTS OF THE Pumas vs America LIVE ONLINE

XI America: Agustín Marshesín; Paul Aguilar, Carlos Vargas, Emanuel Aguilera, Jorge Sánchez; Jesús López, Ruben González; Andres Ibargüen, Sebastián Córdova Alejandro Díaz and Henry Martín.

XI Pumas: Miguel Fraga; Diego Rosales, Luis Quintana, Nicolás Freire, Jeison Angulo; Andres Iniestra, Kevin Escamilla, David Cabrera, Pablo Barrera; Brian Figueroa and Carlos González.

TIMES OF THE AMERICA vs PUMAS LIVE ONLINE

  • Peru: 7:30 pm
  • United States (New York, Miami, Houston, and Washington): 7:30 pm
  • Argentina: 9:30 pm
  • Mexico: 7:30 pm
  • Ecuador: 7:30 pm
  • Colombia: 7:30 pm
  • Spain: 2: 30 am (Wednesday)
  • Bolivia: 8:30 pm
  • Venezuela: 8:30 pm
  • Chile: 9:30 pm
  • Uruguay: 9:30 pm

AMERICA vs PUMAS LIVE: where to watch the match LIVE ONLINE?

On the Internet, the match between America vs Pumas will broadcast minute by minute with all the incidents of the match and the goals instantly. In addition, you can see the summary of goals at the end of the match.

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Live Stream