Home Sports Cricket Chittagong Vikings Captain BPL 2019 is Mushfiqur Rahim

Chittagong Vikings Captain BPL 2019 is Mushfiqur Rahim

3 min read

Chittagong Vikings Captain BPL 2019: Former Bangladesh captain Mushfiqur Rahim will be seen playing for the new team in the BPL 2019

Chittagong Vikings Captain BPL 2019

He is the mother of the field for Chittagong Vikings. The sixth edition of the BPL 2019 will start on January 5. Before the BPL began, the captain’s name has been announced by Chittagong Vikings Captain BPL 2019. Icon player Mushfiqur Rahim has been captained by the team. (See Also: BPL 2019 Squads)

Chittagong Vikings Captain BPL 2019
Chittagong Vikings Captain BPL 2019

Mushfiqur Rahim played the first match of the BPL in Duronto Rajshahi. In the second match, he shook the field to Sylhet Royals. In the third season, his team was Sylhet Superstars. In the fourth season, he played Barisal Bulls. Rajshahi Kings took Mushfiq in the fifth edition. (See Also: BPL Player List 2019)

Last time Rajshahi played for Kings, but the team left Mushfiq now. Icon players get everyone’s team in advance, but Mushfiq gets the team after all. At the moment the players drafted him in the team Chittagong. (See Also: BPL 2019 Live)

Mushfiqur Rahim, the third-highest run-getter in the tournament, has so far been included in the BPL. He has scored 1357 runs in 58 matches. If not a century, there are eight half-centuries. Mahmudullah Riyadh, who topped the list with 1400 runs in 63 matches. He has seven half-centuries. Tamim Iqbal is second in the list of 1358 runs in 44 matches. He has 14 fifties.

You May Also Read

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Cricket