FC Barcelona vs Villarreal CF Live Score – Laliga Santander 2018-19: Match Schedule And TV Guide

FC Barcelona vs Villarreal CF Live Score: When and where to watch the FC Barcelona-Villarreal match? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online the 14th day of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the match Barcelona-Villarreal on Sunday, December 2 at 6:30 p.m.

FC Barcelona vs Villarreal CF Live Score

FC Barcelona and Villarreal face this Sunday, December 2, at 6:30 pm Spanish time, at Camp Nou. The match corresponds to day 14 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019 and faces the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against Villarreal trained by Javier Calleja. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Villarreal will be televised live on Sunday, December 2 at 6:30 p.m. on the channels  beIN LaLiga (channel 47 of Movistar +), beIN LaLiga 4K and LaLiga TV (Bar) , through the operators Movistar + , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona-Villarreal of day 14 of the Spanish Football League live through its platforms.

These are the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the game FC Barcelona vs Villarreal, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us the minute and result here.

Live Football Score: FC Barcelona vs Villarreal Today on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander match between Barcelona and Villarreal can be seen live on Sunday, December 2, starting at 12:30 (12:30 PM, Washington) and 9:30 (9:30 AM, Los Angeles). ), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Barcelona vs. Villarreal match can be seen live on Sunday, December 2, through the following schedules and television channels: DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports, and Tigo Sports.

countryHourTV channels
Argentina14:30DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Bolivia13:30Tigo Sports 2
Brazil15:30unconfirmed
Glen12:30beIN Sports
Chile14:30DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia12:30DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
C.Rica11:30SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba12:30Tele Rebelde
Ecuador12:30DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
The Savior11:30SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
U.S12:30 – 9:30beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala11:30SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras11:30SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico11:30SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua11:30SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama12:30SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay14:30unconfirmed
Peru12:30DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico13:30SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Dominican R.13:30SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay14:30DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela13:30DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)

 

FC Barcelona vs Villarreal CF Live Score

FC Barcelona vs Villarreal CF Live Streaming

The link will be here

What Matches Are Played on Day 14 of Laliga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 14th date of the Spanish Football League for the 2018-2019 season:

Laliga Santander 2018-19 MatchDay 14 League Round Live Score

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer
Comments are closed.