PSV Eindhoven vs FC Barcelona Live Score – Champions League 2018-19: Match Schedule, TV Guide

PSV Eindhoven vs FC Barcelona Live Score: When and where to watch the match PSV Eindhoven-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online the fifth day of the group stage of the Champions League 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the PSV-Barcelona match on Wednesday, November 28 at 9:00 p.m.

PSV Eindhoven vs FC Barcelona Live Score

PSV Eindhoven and FC Barcelona meet this Wednesday, November 28, at 21:00 Spanish time, at the Philips Stadion. The match corresponds to day 5 of the group stage of the UEFA Champions League 2018-2019 and faces the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against PSV Eindhoven trained by the former Barça player Mark van Bommel. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, the PSV-Barcelona will be televised live on Wednesday, November 28 at 9:00 pm on the M. League of Champions channels (channel 50 of Movistar +), M. League of Champions 2 (Multi champions, channel 52 of Movistar + ) and LaLiga TV (Bar) , through the operators Movistar + and Orange, which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer to see the PSV Eindhoven-Barcelona of the 5th day of the Champions live through their platforms.

These are the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match PSV Eindhoven vs FC Barcelona, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us the minute and result here.

Football Live Score: PSV Eindhoven vs FC Barcelona Match on TV in America

In the United States, the Group B match of the Champions League PSV Eindhoven against Barcelona can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m., Washington) and 12:00 p.m. (12:00 p.m., Los Angeles), through the following channels:  UniMás

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and BrazilPSV Eindhoven against Barcelona can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Fox Sports.

countryScheduleTV channels
Argentinafive pmFox Sports
Bolivia16:00Fox Sports
Brazil18:00unconfirmed
Glen15:00unconfirmed
Chilefive pmFox Sports, Fox Sports 1
Colombia15:00Fox Sports
C.Rica14:00Fox Sports
Cuba15:00Tele Rebelde
Ecuador15:00Fox Sports
The Savior14:00Fox Sports
U.S3:00 – 12:00UniMore
Guatemala14:00Fox Sports
Honduras14:00Fox Sports
Mexico14:00Fox Sports
Nicaragua14:00Fox Sports
Panama15:00Fox Sports
Paraguayfive pmFox Sports
Peru15:00Fox Sports 1
Puerto Rico16:00Fox Sports
Dominican R.16:00Fox Sports
Uruguayfive pmFox Sports
Venezuela16:00Fox Sports

PSV Eindhoven vs FC Barcelona Live Score

PSV Eindhoven vs FC Barcelona Live Streaming

link 

Matches Are Played on Matchday 5 of the Champions League 2018-19?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 5th date of the Champions League for the 2018-2019 season:

Matchday 5 of the Champions League 2018-19 League Round Live Score

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer
Comments are closed.