FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Live Score: Laliga Santander 2018-19 Match Schedule, TV Guide

When and where to watch the FC Barcelona vs Real Betis live score match? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online the 12th day of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the Barcelona-Betis match on Sunday, November 11 at 4:15 p.m.

FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Live Score

FC Barcelona and Real Betis face this Sunday, November 11, at 4:15 p.m. Spanish time, at Camp Nou. The match corresponds to day 12 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019 and faces the Barça of Ernesto Valverde, leader of the championship, against Betis trained by Quique Setién. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Betis will be televised live on Sunday, November 11 at 4:15 p.m. on the channels beIN LaLiga and LaLiga TV (Bar) , through the operators Movistar +, Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona-Betis of day 12 of the Spanish Football League live through its platforms.

These are the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the game FC Barcelona vs Real Betis, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us the minute and result here.

Live Football Score: FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Today on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander match between Barcelona and Real Betis can be seen live from 10:15 (10:15 AM, Washington) and 07:15 (07:15 AM, Los Angeles), through of the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Barcelona vs. Real Betis match can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports and Tigo Sports.

countryScheduleTV channels
Argentina12:15DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Bolivia11:15Tigo Sports
Brazil13:15unconfirmed
Glen10:15beIN Sports
Chile12:15DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Colombia10:15DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
C.Rica09:15SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba10:15Tele Rebelde
Ecuador10:15DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
The Savior09:15SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
U.S10:15 – 7:15beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala09:15SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras09:15SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico09:15SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua09:15SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama10:15SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay12:15unconfirmed
Peru10:15DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Puerto Rico11:15SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Dominican R.11:15SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay12:15DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela11:15DIRECTV Sports (channels 610-619)

FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Live Score

FC Barcelona vs Real Betis Live Streaming

Link 1  –   Link 2

 

Which Matches Are Played in Day 12 of Laliga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 12th date of the Spanish Football League for the 2018-2019 season

Laliga Santander 2018-19 Day 12 League Round Live Score

You may also like

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer
Comments are closed.