Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona Live Score – Champions League 2018-19 – Match Schedule, TV Guide

Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona Live Score: When and where to see Inter Milan-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online on the fourth day of the group stage of the Champions League 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the game on Tuesday, November 6 at 9:00 p.m.

Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona Live Score

Inter Milan and FC Barcelona meet this Tuesday, November 6, at 9:00 pm Spanish time, at the Giuseppe Meazza Stadium. The match corresponds to day 4 of the group stage of the UEFA Champions League 2018-2019 and faces the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against Inter Milan trained by Luciano Spalletti. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Inter-Barça will be televised live on Tuesday, November 6 at 9:00 p.m. on the M. League of Champions channels (channel 50 of Movistar +), M. League of Champions 2 Multi champions (channel 52 of Movistar +) and LaLiga TV (Bar) , through the operators Movistar +, Vodafone and Orange, which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer to see the Inter Milan-Barcelona of day 4 of the Champions live through their platforms.

These are the schedules and television channels broadcast live and online Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us the minute and result here.

Live Football Score: Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona Today on TV in America

In the United States, the Group B match of the Champions League between Inter Milan and Barcelona can be watched live from 3:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m., Washington) and 12:00 p.m. (12:00 p.m., Los Angeles ), through the following channels: Univision and Univision Deportes

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Inter Milan match against Barcelona can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Fox Sports.

countryScheduleTV channels
Argentinafive pmFox Sports
Bolivia16:00Fox Sports
Brazil18:00unconfirmed
Glen15:00unconfirmed
Chilefive pmFox Sports, Fox Sports 1
Colombia15:00Fox Sports
C.Rica14:00Fox Sports
Cuba15:00Tele Rebelde
Ecuador15:00Fox Sports
The Savior14:00Fox Sports
U.S3:00 – 12:00Univision, Univision Sports
Guatemala14:00Fox Sports
Honduras14:00Fox Sports
Mexico14:00Fox Sports
Nicaragua14:00Fox Sports
Panama15:00Fox Sports
Paraguayfive pmFox Sports
Peru15:00Fox Sports 1
Puerto Rico16:00Fox Sports
Dominican R.16:00Fox Sports
Uruguayfive pmFox Sports
Venezuela16:00Fox Sports

Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona Live Score

 

Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona Live Stream

The link will be here

What Matches Are Played on Matchday 4 of the 2018-19 Champions League?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 4th date of the Champions League for the 2018-2019 season:

Champions League 2018-19 Matchday 4 League Round Live Score

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer
Comments are closed.