FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Score – El Clasico LaLiga Santander 2018-19 – Match Scedule, TV Guide

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Score: When and where to see FC Barcelona-Real Madrid match? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online. El Clasico is the tenth day of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the game on Sunday, October 28 at 4:15 p.m.

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Score

FC Barcelona and Real Madrid face this Sunday, October 28, at 4:15 p.m. Spanish time, in the Camp Nou Classic.  The match corresponds to day 10 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019 and faces the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against Real Madrid trained by Julen Lopetegui, in one of the most anticipated games of the season. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Madrid will be televised live on Sunday, October 28 at 4:15 p.m. on the channels beIN LaLiga, beIN LaLiga 4K and LaLiga TV (Bar) , through the operators Movistar +, Vodafone, Orange and Telecable , which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer El Clásico Barcelona-Real Madrid of the tenth day of LaLiga live through its platforms.

These are the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us the minute and result here.

Football Live Score: FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Today on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander El Clasico between Barcelona and Real Madrid can be seen live from 10:15 (10:15 AM, Washington) and 07:15 (7:15 AM, Los Angeles), through of the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Barcelona vs. Real Madrid match can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: beIN SPORTS, DIRECTV Sports, TDN and Tigo Sports.

countryScheduleTV channels
Argentina11:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia10:15Tigo Sports
Brazil11:15unconfirmed
Glen10:15beIN Sports
Chile11:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia09:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rica08:15TDN
Cuba10:15Tele Rebelde
Ecuador09:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The Savior08:15TDN
U.S10:15 – 7:15beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala08:15TDN
Honduras08:15TDN
Mexico09:15TDN
Nicaragua08:15TDN
Panama09:15TDN
Paraguay11:15unconfirmed
Peru09:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Puerto Rico10:15TDN
Dominican R.10:15TDN
Uruguay11:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela10:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

 

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid Live Score – El Clasico Live

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid – El Clasico Live Streaming

Link 1(For Asian)Link 2

What Matches Are Played in Day 10 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 10th date of the Spanish Football League for the 2018-2019 season

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer
Comments are closed.