FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan Live Score – Champions League 2018-19 – Match Schedule, TV Guide

FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan Live Score: When and where to see FC Barcelona-Inter Milan? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online the third day of the group stage of the Champions League 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the game on Wednesday, October 24 at 9:00 p.m.

FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan Live Score

FC Barcelona and Inter Milan face this Wednesday, October 24, at 21:00 Spanish time, at the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to day 3 of the group stage of the UEFA Champions League 2018-2019 and faces the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against Inter Milan trained by Luciano Spalletti. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Inter will be televised live on Wednesday, October 24 at 9:00 p.m. on the M. League of Champions channels (channel 50 of Movistar +), M. League of Champions 2 Multi champions (channel 52 of Movistar +) and LaLiga TV M2 (Bar) , through the operators Movistar +, Vodafone and Orange, which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona-Inter Milan of the third day of the Champions League live through its platforms.

These are the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us the minute and result here.

Live Football Score: FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan Today on TV in America

In the United States, the Group B match of the Champions League between Barcelona and Inter Milan can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. (3:00 p.m., Washington) and 12:00 p.m. (12:00 p.m. Angeles), through the following channels: Univision Deportes

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Barcelona against Inter match can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: ESPN.

countryScheduleTV channels
Argentina16:00ESPN 2
Bolivia15:00ESPN 2
Brazil16:00unconfirmed
Glen15:00unconfirmed
Chile16:00ESPN 2
Colombia14:00ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rica13:00unconfirmed
Cuba15:00Tele Rebelde
Ecuador14:00ESPN 2 Andean
The Savior13:00Fox Sports
U.S3:00 – 12:00Univision Sports
Guatemala13:00unconfirmed
Honduras13:00unconfirmed
Mexico14:00ESPN International
Nicaragua13:00unconfirmed
Panama14:00unconfirmed
Paraguay16:00ESPN 2
Peru14:00ESPN 2
Puerto Rico15:00unconfirmed
Dominican R.15:00unconfirmed
Uruguay16:00ESPN 2
Venezuela15:00ESPN 2 Andean

FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan Live Score

FC Barcelona vs Inter Milan Live Streaming

Link 

What Matches Are Played on Matchday 3 of Champions League 2018-19

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 3rd date of the Champions League for the 2018-2019 season

Champions League 2018-19  Matchday 3 League round live score

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer
Comments are closed.