Valencia vs FC Barcelona Live Score, Match Schedule, TV Guide | LaLiga Santander 2018

Valencia vs FC Barcelona Live Score: When and where to see the Valencia-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online the eighth day of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the game on Sunday, October 7 at 8:45 p.m.

Valencia vs FC Barcelona Live Score

Valencia and FC Barcelona face this Sunday, October 7, at 20:45 Spanish time, at the Estadio de Mestalla. The match corresponds to day 8 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019 and faces the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against Valencia trained by Marcelino García Toral. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Valencia-Barça will be televised live on Sunday, October 7 at 8:45 p.m. on the Movistar Partidazo channels (channel 46 of Movistar +), Movistar Partidazo 4K (channel 440 of Movistar +) and LaLiga TV (Bar) , through the operators Movistar +, Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer the Valencia-Barcelona of the eighth day of LaLiga live through its platforms.

These are the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online Valencia vs FC Barcelona, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us the minute and result here.

Live Football: Valencia vs FC Barcelona Today on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander match between Valencia and Barcelona can be seen live from 2:45 PM (2:45 PM, Washington) and 11:45 AM (11:45 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Valencia vs. Barcelona match can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports, Tigo Sports, and ESPN Brasil.

countryScheduleTV channels
Argentina15:45DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia14:45Tigo Sports
Brazil15:45ESPN Brazil
Glen14:45beIN Sports
Chile15:45DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia13:45DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rica12:45SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba14:45Tele Rebelde
Ecuador13:45DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The Savior12:45SKY Sports (504-546)
U.S2:45 – 11:45beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala12:45SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras12:45SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico13:45SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua12:45SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama13:45SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay14:45unconfirmed
Peru13:45DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Puerto Rico14:45SKY Sports (504-546)
Dominican R.14:45SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay15:45DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela14:45DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

Valencia vs FC Barcelona Live Score

Valencia vs FC Barcelona Live Streaming

Link 1 (for Asian)Link 2

What Matches are played on Day 8 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 8th date of the Spanish Football League for the 2018-2019 season:

LaLiga Santander 2018-19 Day 8 League Round Live Score

You may also like

Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer
Comments are closed.