Home Sports More Sports Pro Kabaddi League Season Six Will Start from 7 October 2018

Pro Kabaddi League Season Six Will Start from 7 October 2018

Pro Kabaddi League Season Six: The sixth season’s trophy of the Pro kabaddi 2018 league was launched on Friday. Twenty teams will participate in the league. The final will be on January 5 next year. 

The sixth season of the pro-kabaddi league 2018 begins on Sunday (October 7). For the trophy that season 12, 12 teams are going to struggle for 3 months, it was launched in Chennai on Friday. On this occasion the captain of 12 teams participating in the league was present. Bollywood star Shruti Hassan and Bollywood star Vijay Sathupathi will perform at the opening ceremony in Chennai. 

Pro Kabaddi League Season Six
Pro Kabaddi League Season Six

Pro Kabaddi League Season Six

The sixth edition of Monu Gayat, the most expensive player of the Kabaddi League, Haryana will last for about three months. The final match will be held in Mumbai on January 5 next year. Compared to its play-offs, Kochi will be played. The matches will be broadcast live on Star Sports channels. For the first time in the pro kabaddi league, six such players will land, who have got more than one crore contracts. Monu is the most expensive player in the goite league. He bought them for 1.51 crore from Haryana Steelers. 

More than half the new players in every team,

Pro kabaddi league teams will be seen this year’s transfers. The reason for this is that most teams bet on new players in auction this year instead of retaining their players. Prior to the auction in May, only nine of the league’s 12 teams had retaken 21 elite players. That is, three teams have changed their entire team. These include the team of Jaipur Pink Panthers. There are also considerable changes in the rest of the teams. 

Three times champion Patna will take command Pradeep will be in the

league three times champion team Patna Pirates captain Pradeep Narwal. Captain of Bengal Warriors Surjeet Singh, Dabang Delhi captain Joginder Singh Narwal, Tamil Thalivas captain Ajay Thakur, Gujarat FortuneJet’s captain Sunil Kumar will be there. Haryana Steelers has handed over the captaincy to Anup Kumar by Surendra Nadda and Jaipur Pink Panthers. Captain of the Punari Paltan Girish Ernakul, captain of the Telugu Titans Vishal Bharadwaj, the captain of the UP warrior will be Rishank Devadiga. All these were present on the occasion of the launch of the trophy. 

Patna captain said, “I will continue to dive 

Patna Pirates captain Pradeep Narwal said, ‘I will never stop dipping. Apart from dip for this season, I have prepared many more strategic moves, which will be seen during the bouts. ‘ On the other hand, Tamil Thaliwas captain Ajay Thakur said, “In the last season most of the players in our team were young. In such a situation, it was difficult to make quick decisions. This year our team has a good balance of young and senior players. This time it will be easier to make decisions during the match. ‘

The risk of injury in the long season will be low: Rishak

Devdiga, the captain of the sage   UP warrior, said, “The first seasons were small. Playing more matches at lower intervals increases the risk of injury. Now the gap between matches will be bigger. This will reduce the risk of injuries to the players. Due to the long format, players will have to work more on their fitness too. “

This is the Pro-Kabaddi League Season Six of Champion Pro Kabaddi League Winner that has become the teams of Patna, Jaipur and Mumbai  . Three of the five editions so far have been won by Patna Pirates. He won the first title in January 2016 After this, they retained their titles in June 2016 and 2017. The title of season 1 was won by the Jaipur Pink Panthers in 2014. In the year 2015, U Mumba became champion.

You May Also Read

Load More Related Articles
Load More In More Sports

Check Also

Watch Manchester City vs Burnley LIVE 2020 for Premier League

Watch Manchester City vs Burnley LIVE 2020 for Premier League: Those led by Josep Guardiol…