Home Sports Soccer FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live Score, Match Schedule, TV Guide

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live Score, Match Schedule, TV Guide

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live Score: When and where to see FC Barcelona-Athletic Bilbao? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online the seventh day of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the game on Saturday, September 29 at 4:15 p.m.

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live Score

FC Barcelona and Athletic Club de Bilbao face this Saturday, September 29, at 4:15 p.m. Spanish time, at Camp Nou. The match corresponds to day 7 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019 and faces the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against Athletic Club trained by Eduardo Berizzo. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Barça-Athletic will be televised live on Saturday, September 29 at 4:15 p.m. on the channels beIN LaLiga, beIN LaLiga 4K, beIN CONNECT and LaLiga TV (Bar) , through the operators Movistar +, Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona-Ath. Bilbao of the seventh day of LaLiga live through its platforms.

These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast live and online FC Barcelona vs Ath match. Bilbao, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us the minute and result here.

Live Football Score: FC Barcelona vs Ath. Bilbao Today on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander match between Barcelona and Athletic Bilbao can be seen live from 10:15 (10:15 AM, Washington) and 7:15 (7:15 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Barcelona match against Athletic Bilbao can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: DIRECTV Sports, beIN Sports, and Sky Sports.

countryScheduleTV channels
Argentina11:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia10:15unconfirmed
Brazil11:15unconfirmed
Glen10:15beIN Sports
Chile11:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia09:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rica08:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba10:15Tele Rebelde
Ecuador09:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The Savior08:15SKY Sports (504-546)
U.S10:15 – 7:15beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala08:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras08:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico09:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua08:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama09:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay10:15unconfirmed
Peru09:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Puerto Rico10:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Dominican R.10:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay11:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela10:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live Score

FC Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao live Streaming

Which Matches are Played in Day 7 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 7th date of the Spanish Football League for the 2018-2019 season:

La Liga Santander 2018 Day 7 League Round Live Score

You may also like

Load More Related Articles
Load More In Soccer

Check Also

Watch Manchester City vs Burnley LIVE 2020 for Premier League

Watch Manchester City vs Burnley LIVE 2020 for Premier League: Those led by Josep Guardiol…