Leganés vs FC Barcelona Live Score | La Liga Santander 2018 | Match Schedule and TV Guide

When and where to see the Leganés vs FC Barcelona Live Score? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online the sixth day of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the game on Wednesday, September 26 at 8:00 p.m.

Leganés vs FC Barcelona Live Score

Leganés and FC Barcelona will face this Wednesday, September 26, at 20:00 Spanish time, at the Municipal Stadium of Butarque. The match corresponds to day 6 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019, a week-long event, and faces Ernesto Valverde’s Barça against Leganes trained by Mauricio Pellegrino. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Leganés-Barça will be televised live on Wednesday, September 26 at 8:00 p.m.on the beIN LaLiga, beIN CONNECT, and LaLiga TV (Bar) channels, through the operators Movistar +, Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, They will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer to see the Leganés-Barcelona on the sixth day of LaLiga live through its platforms.

These are the schedules and TV channels that broadcast the game Leganés vs FC Barcelona live and online, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us the minute and result here.

Live Football Score: Leganés vs FC Barcelona Today on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander match between Barcelona and Leganés can be watched live from 2:00 p.m. (2:00 p.m., Washington) and 11:00 p.m. (11:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Leganés vs. Barcelona match can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: ESPN, beIN Sports, and Sky Sports.

CountryScheduleTV Channels
Argentina15:00ESPN 2
Bolivia14:00ESPN 2
Brazil15:00unconfirmed
Glen14:00beIN Sports
Chile15:00ESPN 2
Colombia13:00ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rica12:00SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba14:00Tele Rebelde
Ecuador13:00ESPN 2 Andean
The Savior12:00SKY Sports (504-546)
U.S2:00 – 11:00beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala12:00SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras12:00SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico13:00SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua12:00SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama13:00SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay14:00ESPN 2
Peru13:00ESPN 2
Puerto Rico14:00SKY Sports (504-546)
Dominican R.14:00SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay15:00ESPN 2
Venezuela14:00ESPN 2 Andean

Leganés vs FC Barcelona Live Score

Leganés vs FC Barcelona Live Streaming

What Matches are Played on MatchDay 6 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 6th date of the Spanish Football League for the 2018-2019 season:

La Liga Santander 2018 MatchDay 6 League Lound Live Score

(New York Time)

You may also like

Facebook Comments
Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer
Comments are closed.