UEFA Champions League 2018: FC Barcelona vs PSV Eindhoven Live Score, Match Schedule, TV Guide

FC Barcelona vs PSV Eindhoven Live Score: When and where to see FC Barcelona-PSV Eindhoven? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online the first day of the group stage of the Champions League 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the game on Tuesday, September 18 at 6:55 p.m.

FC Barcelona vs PSV Eindhoven Live Score

FC Barcelona vs PSV Eindhoven Live Score: FC Barcelona and PSV Eindhoven meet on Tuesday, September 18, at 18:55 Spanish time, at the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to day 1 of the group stage of the UEFA Champions League 2018-2019 and faces the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against PSV Eindhoven trained by former Barca Mark van Bommel. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Barca-PSV will be televised live on Tuesday 18 September at 6:55 p.m. on the channels M. Liga de Campeones 1 (channel 51 of Movistar +) and LaLiga TV (Bar) , through the operators Movistar + , Vodafone and Orange, which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona-PSV Eindhoven of the first day of the Champions League live through its platforms.

These are the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online FC Barcelona vs PSV Eindhoven, but remember that if your country is not televised, you can continue with us the minute and result here.

Live Football Score: FC Barcelona Vs PSV Eindhoven Today on TV in America

In the United States, the Group B match of the Champions League between Barcelona and PSV Eindhoven can be seen live starting at 12:55 (12:55 PM, Washington) and 09:55 (9:55 AM, Los Angeles) ), through the following channels: (unconfirmed)

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Barcelona match against PSV Eindhoven can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: ESPN International.

countryScheduleTV channels
Argentina13:55ESPN International
Bolivia12:55ESPN International
Brazil13:55unconfirmed
Glen12:55unconfirmed
Chile13:55ESPN International
Colombia11:55ESPN International
C.Rica10:55unconfirmed
Cuba12:55Tele Rebelde
Ecuador11:55ESPN International
The Savior10:55unconfirmed
U.S12:55 – 09:55unconfirmed
Guatemala10:55unconfirmed
Honduras10:55unconfirmed
Mexico11:55ESPN International
Nicaragua10:55unconfirmed
Panama11:55unconfirmed
Paraguay12:55ESPN International
Peru11:55ESPN International
Puerto Rico12:55unconfirmed
Dominican R.12:55unconfirmed
Uruguay13:55ESPN International
Venezuela12:55ESPN International

FC Barcelona vs PSV Eindhoven Live Score

 

FC Barcelona vs PSV Eindhoven Live Streaming

Link here

What Games Are Played on Matchday 1 of the 2018-19 Champions League?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 1st date of the Champions League for the 2018-2019 season:

UEFA Champions League 2018: Matchday 1 League Round Live Score

Facebook Comments
Load More By Editorial
Load More In Soccer
Comments are closed.