Home Sports Soccer La Liga Santander 2018: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona Live Score, Schedule, TV Guide

La Liga Santander 2018: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona Live Score, Schedule, TV Guide

Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona Live Score: When and where to see Real Sociedad-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the television channels that broadcast live and online the fourth day of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, you can watch the game on Saturday, September 15 at 4:15 p.m.

Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona Live Score

Real Sociedad and FC Barcelona meet this Saturday, September 15, at 4:15 p.m. Spanish time, at the Anoeta Stadium. The match corresponds to day 4 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019 and faces the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against Real Sociedad trained by Asier Garitano. Below we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Real Sociedad-Barca will be televised live on Saturday, September 15 at 4:15 p.m. on the channels beIN LaLiga, beIN LaLiga 4K, beIN Connect and LaLiga TV (Bar) , through the operators Movistar +, Vodafone , Orange and Telecable, which will also offer the game on the Internet and with access from any PC / MAC, tablet or smartphone. In addition, different international channels offer to see the R. Sociedad-Barcelona of the fourth day of LaLiga live through its platforms.

These are the schedules and TV channels broadcast live and online by the Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona match, but remember that if your country does not broadcast, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live Football Score: Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona Today on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga Santander match between Barcelona and Real Sociedad can be seen live from 10:15 (10:15 AM, Washington) and 07:15 (7:15 AM, Los Angeles), through of the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Real Sociedad vs. Barcelona party can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports, Tigo Sports, and Fox Premium.

countryScheduleTV channels
Argentina11:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia10:15Tigo Sports
Brazil11:15Fox Premium 1
Glen10:15beIN Sports
Chile11:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia09:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rica08:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba10:15Tele Rebelde
Ecuador09:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The Savior08:15SKY Sports (504-546)
U.S10:15 – 07:15beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala08:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras08:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico09:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua08:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama09:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay10:15unconfirmed
Peru09:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Puerto Rico10:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Dominican R.10:15SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay11:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela10:15DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona Live Score

 

Real Sociedad vs FC Barcelona Live Streaming

Coming soon

What Matches are Played on Day 4 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of the 4th date of the Spanish Football League for the 2018-2019 season

La Liga Santander Matchday 4 League Round Livescore

 

You may also like

Load More Related Articles
Load More In Soccer

Check Also

Watch Manchester City vs Burnley LIVE 2020 for Premier League

Watch Manchester City vs Burnley LIVE 2020 for Premier League: Those led by Josep Guardiol…