Home Sports RUSSIA 2018 World Cup Russia 2018 Final: France Vs. Croatia | Date, Time and TV Channels

World Cup Russia 2018 Final: France Vs. Croatia | Date, Time and TV Channels

France and Croatia, in an unprecedented clash to win the FIFA World Cup, will play the final of the Russia-2018 World Cup on Sunday, July 15.World Cup Russia 2018 Final: France Vs. Croatia

Schedule for the third place: Belgium vs England

World Cup Russia 2018 Final: France Vs. Croatia: The match Belgium vs. England, for the third place in the World Cup in Russia, will be on Saturday, July 14 at 09:00 am (Ecuador / Colombia / Peru / Mexico) 10:00 am (New York) 11:00 am (Argentina / Chile) 16:00 pm ( Spain).

Where will the match be broadcast?

The commitment will begin at 09:00 AM in Ecuador (14:00 GMT) and will be broadcast by RTS (4 TV Cable / 185 Directv) and Directv (610 SD / 1610 HD / 4000 4K) for Ecuador.

Schedule of the final: France vs Croatia

The final of the World Cup in Russia that will face the national teams of France and Croatia will be on Sunday, July 15 at 10:00 am (Ecuador / Colombia / Peru / Mexico) 11:00 am (New York) 12:00 pm (Argentina / Chile) 17:00 pm (Spain).

Where will the match be broadcast?

The commitment will begin at 10 am in Ecuador (15h00 GMT) and will be transmitted by RTS (4 TV Cable / 185 Directv) and Directv (610 SD / 1610 HD / 4000 4K) for Ecuador. (D)

 

Live streaming will be here

 

Television: how to watch the Croatia-France World Cup Final live on TV?

If you want to follow Croatia-France on television, you can do it through Telecinco, Mediaset’s main television channel that can be tuned for free through DTT (Digital Terrestrial Television). The English team is not highlighting an excessively bright but highly effective game. Those of Southgate has gone rounds with a solvent football. In the quarterfinals, they eliminated Sweden.

In addition, we offer you programming in different countries:

  • TV in Costa Rica: Teletica, Sky, Movistar
  • TV in Colombia: Caracol, RCN, DirecTV Sports
  • TV in Ecuador: RTS, DirecTV Sports
  • TV in Peru: Latina, DirecTV, and TV Peru
  • TV in Mexico: SKY Mexico, TDN, Televisa and TV Azteca
  • TV in the United States: FOX, FS1, Telemundo Internacional, Telemundo and NBC Universo
  • TV in Venezuela: TVes, Meridiano Television, DIRECTV Play Sports, Venevision, DirecTV Sports
  • TV in Bolivia: Tigo Sports Bolivia, COTAS Television, Red Uno, Red Uno Live
  • TV in Paraguay: Tigo Sports Paraguay, SNT
  • TV in Chile: Channel 13, TVN, Mega, DirecTV Sports
  • TV in ArgentinaArgentine Public Television, TyC Sports, DirecTV Sports
  • TV in Brazil: Globo, SporTV and Fox Sports
  • TV in Uruguay: Monte Carlo TV, Channel 10, Teledoce, Uruguayan Television Network, Montecable, TCC, Nuevo Siglo TV and Equital SA
  • TV in France: TF1 et beIN Sports 1
  • TV in Belgium: La Une

 

You may also like

Load More Related Articles
Load More In RUSSIA 2018

Check Also

Celebration of the World Cup in France Ended With More Than 300 Detainees

The party for the conquest of the World Cup turned into riots and violent acts in several …