Home Sports RUSSIA 2018 England VS Croatia: Schedule, Lineup, TV for the Semifinal of the Russia World Cup 2018

England VS Croatia: Schedule, Lineup, TV for the Semifinal of the Russia World Cup 2018

England vs Croatia will play the second semi-final of the 2018 World Cup Russia. We tell you all about the great match that is coming.England VS Croatia

Happy the 4. Croatia was the last qualifier to the semifinals of the2018 World Cup Russia by beating the host in the penalty shoot-out and is now ready to play his sixth match in the tournament against another surprise: England. Here we tell you everything you need to know about the clash for the pass to the grand final.

The clash for the second semi-final of the 2018 World Cup between England vs Croatia will be played on Wednesday, July 11, from 1 pm in Peruvian time (9 pm local time) at the Luzhniki Stadium in the capital Moscow.

The day of this Saturday defined the countries classified to the semifinal of the Russia 2018 World Cup. Earlier, England beat Sweden 2-0 in regulation time and added their fourth victory in the tournament of the five games they played.

Then, Croatia faced Russia in a great game that had goals in the extra time and that lasted until the penalties, where luck played in favor of the Balkan who got, for the second time in their history among the four best teams of the World.

Croatia vs. England will be one of the semifinals and one of them will be in the final match at the Olympic Stadium in Moscow next Sunday, July 15 and will face the winner of the clash between Belgium and France.

England vs Croatia: timetables in the world

Costa Rica – 12:00 pm
Colombia – 1:00 pm
Ecuador – 1:00 pm
Peru – 1:00 pm
Panama – 1:00 pm
United States (New York and Miami) – 2:00 pm
Venezuela – 2:00 pm
Bolivia – 2:00 pm
Paraguay – 2:00 pm
Chile – 3:00 pm
Argentina – 3:00 pm
Brazil – 3:00 pm
Uruguay – 3:00 pm
Spain – 10:00 pm
France – 10:00 pm

England vs. Croatia: schedules in the world

 

Squad, Lineup

Internet: where to follow the England – Croatia online?

If you want to see live on television you can do it on ESPN, one of the several Mediaset channels that can be tuned for free through DTT.

In fifa.com you can follow the minute by minute of England vs Croatia match corresponding to day 1 of the group stage of the 2018 World Cup. On our website, you will find all the information about the World Cup in Russia

You may also like

Load More Related Articles
Load More In RUSSIA 2018

Check Also

Celebration of the World Cup in France Ended With More Than 300 Detainees

The party for the conquest of the World Cup turned into riots and violent acts in several …