Home Sports RUSSIA 2018 Brazil Vs Serbia: Schedule, Lineup, TV and How to Watch Live and Direct

Brazil Vs Serbia: Schedule, Lineup, TV and How to Watch Live and Direct

Live Streaming- Link 1 – Link 2 – Link 3 – Link 4


GRUPO E | Brazil – Serbia

Watch the ONLINE match at the Spartak Stadium in Moscow (1:00 pm via Latina DirecTV SKY)for the last date of the group stage of the 2018 World Cup.Brazil Vs Serbia

Follow the incidences of Brazil vs. Serbia LIVE: they will face LIVE this Wednesday, June 27, on the date 3 of Group E of Russia of the World Cup Russia 2018. This match will be held at Spartak Stadium in Moscow from 1:00 pm Peruvian time and also in Mexico, and will be broadcast via Latina, DirecTV, TDN, SKY, Estrellas, and Azteca.   

Serbia will have its last card in play to qualify for the last 16. Before the Serbs will be a Brazilian team that has not yet tied the pass to the next round of the World Cup. Canarinha needs to win or lose and Switzerland does not win against Costa Rica, so it faces this duel as a great final to remain one of the favorites in this World Cup. Framed in Group E, Brazil leads with four points, while Serbia is third in the group with three points added. Switzerland is second with four points.

Schedule: what time is Serbia – Brazil of the 2018 World Cup?

The duel between Serbia and Brazil will be played this Wednesday, June 27 at 8:00 pm at the Otkrytie Arena. The Serbian team comes from losing 2-1 to Switzerland in a match in which two goals from Xhaka and Shaqiri turned Mitrovic’s 0-1. On the first day, they won by the minimum to Costa Rica with a goal by Kolarov.

  • Hours in Mexico : 1:00 p.m.
  • US time : 2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm PT
  • Timetable in Peru : 1:00 p.m.
  • Timetable in Colombia : 1:00 p.m.
  • Schedule in Chile : 14:00 hours
  • Timetable in Venezuela : 2:00 p.m.
  • Timetable in Argentina : 15:00 hours
  • Timetable in Uruguay : 3:00 pm

Squad, Formation, Lineup & team News

Television: how to watch the Serbia – Brazil live on TV in the group stage?

If you want to follow Serbia vs Brazil on television you can do it for free through Telecinco, an open and free channel of DTT in Spain. Canarinha comes from winning 2-0 against Costa Rica on the previous day of the group stage. On the first day, Brazil drew against Switzerland in a match in which they scored Coutinho and Zuber.

  • Television in Mexico: Sky Mexico, TDN, Televisa and TV Azteca
  • Television in the USA: Telemundo and consult local programming
  • Television in Peru: Latina, DirecTV Sports
  • Television in Colombia: RCN, Caracol, DirecTV Sports
  • Television in Chile: Mega, Channel 13, DirecTV Sports, TVN
  • Television in Argentina: Public TV, Tyc Sports and DirectTV Sports
  • Television in Uruguay: Monte Carlo TV, Channel 10, Teledoce, Uruguayan Television Network, Montecable, TCC, Nuevo Siglo TV and Equital SA
  • Rest of Latin America: DirecTV Sports

If you want to see live on television you can do it on ESPN, one of the several Mediaset channels that can be tuned for free through DTT.

Internet: how to continue Serbia vs Brazil online in the World Cup in Russia?

In fifa.com you can follow the minute by minute of Mexico vs Sweden, match corresponding to day 1 of the group stage of the 2018 World Cup. On our website, you will find all the information about the World Cup in Russia.

You may also like

Load More Related Articles
Load More In RUSSIA 2018

Check Also

Celebration of the World Cup in France Ended With More Than 300 Detainees

The party for the conquest of the World Cup turned into riots and violent acts in several …